CHOOSE BY ALPHABET

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Enter our
BLOG

Follow HFN

Events

Feb 17, 2019

WLG Cannabis Legalisation Webinars

WLG Cannabis Group is hosting a series of webinars focussing on the legalisation of cannabis in specific jurisdictions or regions.

We invite you, your colleagues and clients to participate in these webinars:

ISRAEL:

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 | 15:00-16:00UTC / 1700-18:00IST

HFN's Zvika Friedman, head of the firm's Cannabis Law practice, will be leading the panel discussing Israel's position in the legalisation process. Zvika will be joined by one of HFN's Intellectual Property experts, Adar Bengom (Ortal).

Click here to register

CANADA & LATIN AMERICA:

Thursday, 21st March 2019 | 15:00-16:00UTC / 1700-18:00IST

Click here to register

UNITED STATES:

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 | 15:30-16:30UTC / 17:30-18:30IST

Click here to register

Back